Footloose Auditions Are Open!

We have a thorough COVID plan that will be in place for auditions, rehearsals and performances to protect cast, crew and audiences. Social distancing and masks will be mandatory at auditions, rehearsals, backstage and performances. Face shields have been purchased for these rehearsals and performances.

WHEN:

  • Tuesday, April 13th, 6:00 -9:00 pm
  • Wednesday, April 14,  6:00 -9:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 17, 10:00am – 12:00pm

WHERE: ORPHEUM CLASSROOM

***Please DO NOT USE THE MAIN THEATRE ENTRANCE***

Use the double doors off of the street to enter directly into the Orpheum classroom.  Entrance will be clearly marked on the doors where to enter.

*PLEASE SIGN UP FOR AN AUDITION TIME AND DATE HERE.

PREPARATION FOR AUDITIONS:

*Each audition slot is for one hour, please plan on being there the full hour. Thank you!

PERFORMANCES:

*Show will run from June 17th through June 27th

There are 10 performances of this show:

  • Thursday, June 17 (7:00 pm)
  • Friday, June 18 (7:00 pm)
  • Saturday, Jun 19 (7:00 pm)
  • Thursday, June 24 (7:00 pm)
  • Friday, June 25 (7:00 pm)
  • Saturday, Jun 26 (7:00 pm)
  • Saturday, June 19 (2:00 pm)
  • Sunday, June 20 (2:00 pm)
  • Saturday, June 26 (2:00 pm)
  • Sunday, June 27 (2:00 pm)

Newsletter

Subscribe Today!

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

More Productions